Michael Learns To Rock

Composición de: Jescha Richter
tono: D
Introdução: Bm G D A   Bm G D A   E G A

Bm                 G
In my search for freedom
D             A   
and peace of mind
Bm              G           D   A
I've left the memories behind
Bm             G      D
Wanna start a new life
                    A        E
but it seems to be rather absurd
when I know the truth
           A                D
is that I always think of you

D        A        Bm     
 Someday   someway
           G             D
together we will be baby
           Bm                         A
I will take and you will take your time
D          A           Bm
 We'll wait for our fate
cos' nobody owns us baby
D             A                  D
 We can shake  we can shake the rock

Bm                 G     D          A
Try to throw the picture out of my mind
Bm                  G         D  A
try to leave the memories behind
Bm           G
Here by the ocean
D              A           E
wave's carry voices from you
Do you know the truth
          A           D
I am thinking of you too

Someday someway
together we will be baby...

The love we had together
just fades away in time
And now you've got your own world
 C                    D
and I guess I've got mine
But the passion that you planted
in the middle of my heart
       G/Bb                    A
is a passion that will never stop
Página 1 / 1

Letras y titulo
Acordes y artista

restablecer los ajustes