Cifra Club


Dave Matthews Band

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: G
[Intro] Am7  Bm7  Em7  D    

 Come and see   
  Bm              Em                
I swear by now I'm playing time   
 D                  Am   
Against my troubles   
Bm             Em      D   
Oh, I'm coming slow but speeding   

Am           Bm   
Do you wish a dance and while   
I'm in the front   
    D               Am  
The play on time is won   
Bm             Em       D        
Oh, But the difficulty is coming   
Am  Bm  Em  D  

( Am7  Bm7  Em7  D )

G          D     C    
 I will go in this way   
And find my own way out   
        D          C   
I won't tell you to stay   
But I'm coming to much more   
Am  Bm                
All at once the ghosts come back   
D             Am    
Reeling in you now   
 Bm             Em       D   
Oh, What if they came down crushing   
Am            Bm                  
Remember when I used to play for   
     Em                   D  
All of the loneliness that nobody   
Notices now   
   Bm           Em     D        
Oh, I'm begging slow I'm coming   
Am    Bm  Em  D  
Here…          only waiting   
Am            Bm    
 I wanted to stay   
I wanted to play,   
            D        Am     
I wanted to love you..    
I'm only this far   
           Em7                   D  
And only tomorrow will leads the way   
Am         Bm  
 I'm coming waltzing back and  
Em              D   
Moving into your head   

    G              D       C    
Please, I wouldn't pass this by   
I wouldn't take any more than   
             D      C   
What sort of man goes by   

I will bring water   
G                     D  
Why won't you ever be glad   
It melts into wonder   
I came in praying for you   
Why won't you run  
Into the rain and play   
Let the tears splash all over you    

( Bm  C )
( G  Bm  C )  
( Am  Bm  Em  D )
00:00 / 00:00
Otros videos de esta canción
Otros videos de esta canción
Composición de Boyd Tinsley / Carter Beauford / David J. Matthews / Leroi Boore / Stefan Lessard
Colaboración y revisión:
526 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios

    ¿Lograste tocar?

    1 Tocaron 0 Aún no

    ¡Graba un video tocando #41 y envíanoslo!

    00:00 / 00:00