Cifra Club


Alanis Morissette

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: C
Verse(play intro):
G         C                        G              C    
burn the books they've got too many names and psychoses
                G         C                                         
all this incriminating evidence would surely haunt me
Em                        C
if someone broke into my house
G             C
suits in the living room
                          G          C
do you realize guys I was born in 1974
                            G               C        
we've got someone here to explain your publishing
                      Em                        C
we know how much you love to be in front of audiences

G   Am7
Hopeful you are
G      Am7    
Schoolbound you are
G  Am7  
Naive you are
G   Am7  
Driven you are

G                  C
take a trip to new york with your guardian
        G             C
and your fake identification
when they said "is there something anything
you'd like to know young lady?"
you said "yes I'd like to know what kind of people
i'll be dealing with"

G    Am7
precocious you are
G    Am7
headstrong you are
G    Am7
terrified you are
G             Am7
ahead of your time you are

G               C
don't mind our staring but
                           G               C
we're surprised you're not in a far-gone asylum
we're surprised you didn't crack up
lord knows that we would've
we would've like to have been there 
but you keep pushing us away

G     Am7
resilient you are
G    Am7
big time you are
G    Am7
ruthless you are
G    Am7
precious you are
Composición de Alanis Morissette / Glen Ballard
180 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios

    ¿Lograste tocar?

    2 Tocaron 0 Aún no

    ¡Graba un video tocando Ur y envíanoslo!

    00:00 / 00:00
    Otros videos de esta canción
    Repetir Calidad Automático
    Otros videos de esta canción
    00:00 / 00:00