Cifra Club


Jonas Brothers

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: E
E                                     E7
There's a storm coming up,and I gotta prepare myself
               A                   Am         E
'Cause this feeling's getting,stronger everyday
 E                                       E7
Something's creeping inside.Everything is about to change
         A             Am                 E
Gotta face the fact that. I can't walk away

A              C#m      B        G#m
This is critical, I'm feeling helpless
A         C#m              B        G#m
So hysterical, and this can't be healthy.
A                                 C#m
I can't even sleep when you're not with me
            B             G#m
Baby, you're the air I breathe
A          C#m       B
This is critical, yeah
So stuck on you

E                                        E7
Used to have everything figured out,but it's different now
 A                      Am                 E
When you came, you saw.You conquered my heart.
E                                               E7
It's your laugh and your smile, wanna stay for a little while
A                    Am                    E
I don't wanna go,I just want you in my arms.

C#m             A
Used to run and hide
      E              B
Used to bend our love
 C#m                 A
But I can't scape this time.
Oh nooo...

Baby, it's so critical (so critical)
It's so critical (critical)
Baby, it's so critical (so critical)
It's so critical (critical)
So stuck on you     (E)
00:00 / 00:00
Otros videos de esta canción
Otros videos de esta canción
Composición de Geraldo Sandell / Joacim Persson / Johan Alkenäs / Niclas Molinder
Colaboración y revisión:
  • bruna alves
1.089 exhibiciones
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista
    00:00 / 00:00