Cifra Club

Hide Away - Man Is Comin'!

Silent Circle

Aún no tenemos el cifrado de esta canción.

World was born in endless night,
In million years we got the light,
The mountains coming and the seas,
Earth and heaven harmony
Animals were born to live,
Trees and plants had much to give,
But when man came there was fear -
Their creation was the tears


Hide away now - man is comin!
Its the time now - youll be running
For your life (2 times)

Thousand dreams about the die
As the world begins to cry
Lonelyness is all around
In the air a silent sound

Tears are falling from the sky,
Weeping souls begin to fly
In the skies of no return
Searching for a better world

Chorus (3 times)

Composición de Axel Breitung
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Talita Freitas

0 comentarios

Ver todos los comentarios
00:00 / 00:00
Outros vídeos desta música
Repetir Calidad Automático
Outros vídeos desta música
00:00 / 00:00