Cifra Club

Fool's Overture


Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: C
Am                     Dm/A
History recalls how great the fall can be 
        G7                         C7+
While everybody's sleeping, the boats put out to sea 
F                              Dm/F
       Born on the wings of time 
               Em                         Am
It seemed the answers were so easy to find 
       Dm                    G7
"Too late," the prophets cry 
               C7+                          Bb6
The island's sinking, let's take to the sky 
Am                         Dm/A
Called the man a fool, striped him of his pride 
G7                             C7+
Everyone was laughing up until the day he died 
F                               Dm/F
   And though the wound went deep 
             Em                       Am
Still he's calling us out of our sleep 
       Dm                G7
My friends, we're not alone 
              C7+                     Bb C
He waits in silence to lead us all home 
Dm          Dm6                                  Dm7
        So tell me that you find it hard to grow 
          Dm6             Dm
Well I know, I know, I know 
Dm        Dm6                                 Dm7
And you tell me that you've many seeds to sow 
         Dm6               Bb C
Well I know, I know, I know 
2X Eb/Bb  F/C  Eb             F/C      Eb/Bb  F/C 
Dm/A   Em/A  Dm/A
Can     you hear what I'm      saying 
Can you see the parts that I'm playing 
"Holy Man, Rocker Man, Come on Queenie, 
Joker Man, Spider Man, Blue Eyed Meanie" 
So you found your solution 
What will be your last contribution? 
"Live it up, rip it up, why so lazy? 
Give it out, dish it out, let's go crazy, 
00:00 / 00:00
Otros videos de esta canción
Otros videos de esta canción
Composición de Rick Davies / Roger Hodgson
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Róger Araujo
1.445 exhibiciones
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista
    00:00 / 00:00