Cifra Club

This Is Us

Backstreet Boys

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: C
(intro) Am F C G/B

Am                           F
Got a million reasons to run and hide,
                       C                        G/B
I don't blame you for being scared (for being scared, no)
Am                           F
Bout a novel long, all the pain that he's caused you
           C                 G/B
Baby, I'm fully aware (I'm fully aware)
             Am        C           G              F
If I could change the stories ending to me and you
                Am      C        G
Don't know the meaning of pretending what to do

I could be the one
Give you all my love
Forget what he has done to you
I'm here now
Open up to me
Love will set you free
If ever you believe it
Please believe in me
(F C G Am)
This is us (4x)
This is love (2x)
I'm here now...
(F C G)
This is us (4x)
This is love (2x)
I'm here now

 (Am F C G/B) (2x)
I know everything isn't meant to last
Box up all those photographs
Your moving on (yeah)
I could flip back over that hourglass
And refill the better half (the better half)
           Am    C         G              F
And it's a miracle how broken hearts can mend
           Am     C         G
Wont you dry up all those tear drops and start again... (chorus)

(chorus) (Am F C G/B) (2x)
If I could show you there's no risk of being left alone
Would you let your past go ?
I'll take it slow
Cause there's no reason to rush when I know ... (chorus)
Composición de Francesco Romano / Howie Dorough / James Scheffer / Jordan Omley / Michael Mani
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Raphael Fraga
236 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios

    ¿Lograste tocar?

    0 Tocaron 0 Aún no

    ¡Graba un video tocando This Is Us y envíanoslo!

    00:00 / 00:00
    Outros vídeos desta música
    Repetir Calidad Automático
    Outros vídeos desta música
    00:00 / 00:00