Cifra Club


Kelly Clarkson

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: F

Dm / Gm / C / Dm


F / C / Gm / Dm / C

F / C / (*)C over C# / Gm / F / C / (*)C over C#


Dm / A / Bb / C

Prechorus [Barre chords seem to give best notes for picking this]

Dm / Bb / A

(*) Not sure if that's right chord name but there is a change in just the bass note
from C to C#


What you see is not what you get!
With you, there's just no measurement!
No way to tell what's real from what isn't... there!

Your eyes, they sparkled..
That's all changed into lies that drop like acid rain...
You washed away the best of me!
You don't care...

You know you did it!
I'm gone!!!
To find someone to live for in this world...
There's no light at the end of the tunnel tonight,
Just a bridge that I gotta burn!
You are wrong!!!
If you think you can walk right through my door.
That is just so you, coming back when I've finally moved... on!
I'm already gone!!!

Sometimes shattered, never open!
Nothing matters when you're broken...
That was me, whenever I was with... you!
Always ending!
Always over!
Back and Forth, Up and Down, Like a roller coaster...
I am breaking... that habit... today!


There is nothing you can say... Sorry doesn't cut it, babe!
Take the hit and walk away... Cause I'm gone!
Doesn't matter what you do!
It's what you did that's hurting you...
All I needed was the truth... Now I'm gone!

What you see is not what you get...
What you see is not what you get...


I'm already Gone!!!
I'm already gone...
Already Gone!

I'm gone...
Composición de John Shanks / Kara DioGuardi
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Gina Camurugy
97 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios

    ¿Lograste tocar?

    0 Tocaron 0 Aún no

    ¡Graba un video tocando Gone y envíanoslo!

    00:00 / 00:00
    Outros vídeos desta música
    Repetir Calidad Automático
    Outros vídeos desta música
    00:00 / 00:00