Cifra Club

Drop The World

Lil Wayne

Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: Ab (con acordes en la forma de G) Capotraste en 1ª casa
(capo 1ª casa)

(intro) Em Em G D/F#
        Em Em G C

I got ice in my veins, blood in my eyes
G                D/F#
Hate in my heart, love in my mind
I seen nights full of pain, days of the same
G                     C
You keep the sunshine, save me the rain
I search but never find, hurt but never cry
  G                             D/F#
I work and forever try, but I’m cursed, so never mind
And it’s worse, but better times seem further and beyond
    G                   C
The top gets higher the more that I climb
The spot gets smaller, and I get bigger
       G                           D/F#
Try'na get into where I fit in, no room for a n*gga
But soon for a n*gga it be on, mu’f*cka
       G                            C
'Cause all the bullshit, it made me strong, mu’f*cka

     Em                                         C             G D/A
So I pick the world up and I’ma drop it on your f*ckin’ head        yeah
            Em                                         C             G C
Bitch, I’ma pick the world up and I’ma drop it on your f*ckin’ head      yeah
    Em                             C              G                         D/A
And I could die now, rebirth motherf*cker, hop up in my spaceship and leave Earth, motherf*cker
    Em          C           G     C
I’m gone, motherf*cker, I’m gone     uh

I know what they don’t wanna tell you
G                           D/F#
Just hope you’re heaven-sent, and you’re hell-proof
I-I walk up in the world and cut the lights off
G                           C
And confidence is the stain they can’t wipe off
Huh, my word is my pride
G                           D/F#
But wisdom is bleak, and that’s a word from the wise
Served to survive, murdered and bribed
    G                              C
And when it got too heavy I put my burdens aside

   Em                                                  C
It hurts, but I never show this pain you’ll never know
   G                           D/A
If only you could see just how lonely and how cold
    Em                                          C
And frostbit I’ve become, my back’s against the wall
     G                                C
When push come to shove, I just stand up and scream “f*ck 'em all”

       Em                                                  C
Man, it feels like these walls are closing in, this roof is caving in
G                              D/A
Up its time to razor-thin your days are numbered like pagers and
   Em                                                             C
My book of rhymes, got 'em cookin’, boy this crooked mind of mine got 'em all Shook and
G                                     C
Scared to look in my eyes I stole that f*ckin’ clock I took the time and I

Em                                                     C
Came up from behind and pretty much snuck up And butt-f*cked this game up
G                                    D/A
Better be careful when you bring my name up f*ck this fame, that ain’t what
Em                                                               C
I came to claim but the game ain’t gonna be the same on the day that I leave it
G                                   C
But I swear one way or another I’ma make these f*ckin’ haters believe that

  Em                                                      C
I swear to God, won’t spare the rod I’m a man of my word, so your f*ckin’
      G                                 D/A
Heads better nod Or I’ma f*ck around in this bitch and roast everybody
Em                                                      C
Sleep on me, that pillow is where your head’ll lie permanently, bitch,
     G                             C
It’s beddy-bye this world is my Easter egg, yeah, prepare to die

   Em                                                  C
My head is swole, my confidence is up this stage is my pedestal
      G                                 D/A
I’m unstoppable, incredible hope you’re trapped in my medicine ball
        Em                                          C
I could run circles around you so fast your f*ckin’ head’ll spin, dog
G                              C
I split your cabbage and your lettuce and olives I’ll f*ckin’


( Em )
Composición de J. Woodard / L. Resto / Marshall Mathers
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Enio Macedo
81 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios

    ¿Lograste tocar?

    0 Tocaron 0 Aún no

    ¡Graba un video tocando Drop The World y envíanoslo!

    00:00 / 00:00
    Outros vídeos desta música
    Repetir Calidad Automático
    Outros vídeos desta música
    00:00 / 00:00