Cifra Club

Oh Darling


Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: C
C      C7                    G    G#
Oh darling, will you ever change your mind
Am                         C
     I've been feeling left behind
G/B             Am
        Like a shadow in your light

( G G# Am  Am Bb Bm7 )

C     C7                    G     G#
Ah honey won't you say that I'm the one
Am                          C
   And if you think you're gonna run
G/B           Am
        Well you know

           G      G#      Am
I'm gonna be around you, all about you
C                 G
Always by your side
G                Am
I'm gonna dream about you, scheme about you
C                   G
Love you all the time,
I'm gonna catch you lady
Am            C
Catch you lady

The news is all over town
You better not let me down
G                                  G#
Keep telling me you're feeling good
As good as you ever could
Please tell me that you'll never go
G/B          Am
                           Ah ah no no

( G G# Am  Am Bb Bm7 )

C             C7                            G G#
Ah lately, I'm like a watch that's overwound
Am                          C
And I've got both feet off the ground
G/B            Am
                         Because you see

           G       G#     Am
I'm gonna be so busy, oh my pretty
C                    G
Love you night and day
And through the rain and shine
I'll make you mine
C                        G
I'll love you come what may
              G               Am
I'm gonna catch you lady, catch you lady
C                    G
Catch you lady uh huh
00:00 / 00:00
Otros videos de esta canción
Otros videos de esta canción
Composición de Rick Davies / Roger Hodgson
Colaboración y revisión:
  • rafael
303 exhibiciones
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista
    00:00 / 00:00