Cifra Club



Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
Selo Cifra Club: esta cifra foi revisada para atender aos critérios oficiais da nossa Equipe de Qualidade.
tono: Eb
Intro 4x: Dm  C  Dm  C

Dm                     C
Sparks sent flying, my mind thundering
    Dm                        C
The room of my heart flashing to the sky
    Dm               C
The flaring of fumes fill my senses
   Dm             C
Pervade this room   and this space

    Fm        Gm             Ab
The days they blend into the nights
    Bbm            Fm
The moon, the sun unite
Gm               Ab
Order of stars expires
A wonder is born

( Dm  C  Dm  C ) 2x

  Dm              C
I listen and aim,    I observe
      Dm                 C
I use all the forces and let it transpire
Dm                C
   I confront the darkness absolute
    Dm                 C
And blinding, dazzling brilliance

(Repete refrão 2x)

( D )

Dm           Am         Bb      C
From roaring flames the shapes emerge
Dm             Am  Bb        C
Come forth they do with vile charms
Dm             Am   Bb       C
Their poisoned core hides in beauty
Dm       Am         Bb            C       Dm
   But I see and perceive their deceit, I see

( D  Eb  D) 6x

D                   Eb D
Into the blaze
D                   Eb D
I shove them back
D                   Eb D
To lose their forms
D                   Eb D
to the hungry fire
D                   Eb D
Again and yet again
D                   Eb D
I start my work anew
D                   Eb D
Again and again
D                C
I start my work again

(Repete refrão 2x)

( Fm  Gm  Ab  Bb )
( Fm  Gm  Ab )           Bb
           Wonder is born 
( Fm  Gm  Ab  Bb )
( Fm  Gm  Ab  Bb )
Otros videos de esta canción
    7 exhibiciones
      • ½ Tono
      • A
      • Bb
      • B
      • C
      • Db
      • D
      • Eb
      • E
      • F
      • F#
      • G
      • Ab
    • Agregar a la lista

    Afinação da cifra

    Afinador online

      Ops (: Contenido disponible solo en portugués.