Cifra Club



Cifrado: Principal (guitarra y guitarra eléctrica)
tono: C
Intro: F

          F                    Dm
There's no living in my life anymore.
    Am                         Bb           F
The seas have gone dry and the rain stopped falling.
F                       Dm
Please don't you cry anymore
Can't you see
Bb            F       Bb            F
Listen to the breeze, whisper to me please
      G7                          C    C7  F
Don't send me to the path of nevermo - o - ore.

F                  Dm             Am                      Bb       F
Even the valleys below, where the rays of the sun were so warm and tender
F                       Dm
Now haven't anything to grow
Can't you see
    Bb              F
Why did you have to leave me,
Bb            F
Why did you deceive me
    G7                          C
You send me to the path of nevermore
         A7                        Dm   Bb   Am
When you say you didn't love me anymo - o - ore
 Dm   C
(Ah - Ah)
Composición de Freddie Mercury
Colaboración y revisión:
  • Miguel Simões
  • José Messias
  • Taino Vieira
442 vistas
    • ½ Tono
    • A
    • Bb
    • B
    • C
    • Db
    • D
    • Eb
    • E
    • F
    • F#
    • G
    • Ab
  • Agregar a la lista

    0 comentarios

    Ver todos los comentarios
    00:00 / 00:00
    Outros vídeos desta música
    Repetir Calidad Automático
    Outros vídeos desta música
    00:00 / 00:00